Executive and Stewards

Photo of President Shannon Parker

President -Shannon Parker
613-549-1232 ext. 1191
shannon.parker@kflaph.ca

 

 

Matthew-Doyle

Vice President-Matt Doyle
613 549-1232 ext. 2123
Matt.Doyle@kflaph.ca

 

 

 

Telerik_Web_UI_WebResourceLethycia

Treasurer-Lethycia Ouellet-Cote
613 549-1232 ext. 1219
lethycia.ouellet-cote@kflaph.ca

 

 

Monica-Hurt

Recording Secretary-Monica Barrett
613 549-1232 ext. 1184
Monica.Barrett@kflaph.ca

 

 

Kingston Stewards

 

Nicole-Szumlanski

Nicole Szumlanski
613 549-1232 ext. 1536
nicole.szumlanski@kflaph.ca

 

 

Liz Stewart-Shaver
613 549-1232 ext. 1178
elizabeth.stewart-shaver@kflaph.ca

 

 

Napanee Steward

Ryan-Decker

Ryan Decker
613 549-1232 ext.2127
ryan.decker@kflapublichealth.ca

 

 

Trustees


Betty Betts
613 549-1232 ext. 1175
Betty.Betts@kflaph.ca
3 year term

 

Telerik_Web_UI_WebResourcelara

Lara Robert
613 549-1232 ext. 1552
lara.robert@kflaph.ca
2 year term

 

 

Julia-Chenier

Julia Chenier
613 549-1232 ext. 1114
julia.chenier@kflaph.ca
1 year term