Executive and Stewards

Photo of President Shannon Parker

President -Shannon Parker
613-549-1232 ext. 1191
shannon.parker@kflaph.ca

 

 

 

 

Vice President – Gord Mitchell

 

 

 

 

Telerik_Web_UI_WebResourceLethycia

Treasurer – Lethycia Ouellet-Cote
613 549-1232 ext. 1219
lethycia.ouellet-cote@kflaph.ca

 

 

 

Recording Secretary – Jill Dupuis
613 549-1232 ext. 16217
SecretaryCUPE3175@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Nicole-Szumlanski

Steward – Nicole Szumlanski
613 549-1232 ext. 1536
nicole.szumlanski@kflaph.ca

 

 

 

Steward – Liz Stewart-Shaver
613 549-1232 ext. 1178
elizabeth.stewart-shaver@kflaph.ca

 

 

 

Steward – Amelia Lopes
613 549-1232 ext.1229
amelia.lopes@kflaph.ca

 

 

 

Steward – Ryan Decker
613 549-1232 ext. 1624
ryan.decker@kflaph.ca

 

 

 

 

Steward – Nick Kotel
613 549-1232 ext. 1611
nick.kotel@kflaph.ca

 

 

 

Trustees


Betty Betts
613 549-1232 ext. 1175
Betty.Betts@kflaph.ca
3 year term

 

 

Telerik_Web_UI_WebResourcelara

Lara Robert
613 549-1232 ext. 1552
lara.robert@kflaph.ca
2 year term

 

 

Julia-Chenier

Julia Chenier
613 549-1232 ext. 1114
julia.chenier@kflaph.ca
1 year term