Contact Us

President -Shannon Parker
613-549-1232 ext. 1191
shannon.parker@kflaph.ca

Vice President-Matt Doyle
613 549-1232 ext. 2123
Matt.Doyle@kflaph.ca

Treasurer-Lethycia Ouellet-Cote
613 549-1232 ext. 1219
lethycia.ouellet-cote@kflaph.ca

Recording Secretary-Monica Barrett
613 549-1232 ext. 1184
Monica.Barrett@kflaph.ca

Kingston Stewards

Jill Dupuis 
613 549-1232 ext. 1621
jill.dupuis@kflaph.ca

Amelia Lopes 
613 549-1232 ext. 1238
amelia.lopes@kflaph.ca

Nicole Szumlanski 
613 549-1232 ext. 1536
nicole.szumlanski@kflaph.ca

Liz Stewart-Shaver

613 549-1232 ext. 1178
elizabeth.stewart-shaver@kflaph.ca

Napanee Steward- Ryan Decker
613 549-1232 ext.2127
ryan.decker@kflaph.ca

 

CUPE Ontario Education
www.ontarioeducation.cupe.ca

CUPE National
cupe.ca

CUPE Kingston Office
613-542-2069